Diamond Federation of Hong Kong Names New Executive Committee

On Aug. 29, the Diamond Federation of Hong Kong, China Limited announced its executive committee for 2011–2013.

Sik Wah Leung was named honorary life president, Y.Y. Lawrence Ma president, and W.S. Winston Chow chairman.

Other appointments include:        

  • Vice-Chairman (Retail Division): W.Y. Victor Yiu
  • Vice-Chairman (Import &Wholesaling): L. H. River Si
  • Vice-Chairman (Manufacturing Division): C. K. Nelson Ho
  • Honorary Secretary: O. S. Paul Lau
  • Honorary Treasurer: Dominic Wong

Executive committee members include:

  • Hung Piu Cheng
  • Kit Shing Chow
  • Gaston D’Aquino
  • Y. S. Kenneth Hui
  • Y. L. Jimmy Ko
  • K.F. Louis Lai
  • K. C. Casey Leung
  • W.Y. Irene Leung
  • C.F. Ken Foo Lo
  • Kwing Yung Luk
  • S. K. Norman Ng
  • Y. K. Johnny Ng
  • W. C. David Pong
  • C. K. David Siu
  • H. C. Sandro Sze
  • Moon-Chuen Tse
  • K. M. Mark Wong
  • Y.M. Thomas Wong
  • K. K. Michael Woo
  • Chor-Nam Wu
  • M.H. Willie Yiu
  • Ephraim Zion