AGS Announces Circle of Distinction Honorees

The American
Gem Society
has announced the 2010 Circle of Distinction Honorees,
including the recipients of the Lifetime Achievement Award and the Triple Zero

The recipient of the prestigious Lifetime Achievement Award is Terry Burman,
chief executive officer of Signet
, and chairman of Sterling

This year’s recipients of the Triple Zero Awards will go to: Phyllis Bergman
of Mercury
Ring Corp
; Allen Brill, president and CEO of Rolex
Watch U.S.A
.; and the Clark Family of B.C.
, specifically B.C. Clark, Jr., chairman emeritus; Jim Clark,
chairman; Coleman Clark, president; and Mitchell Clark, executive vice

The awards will be given at the Society’s 10th Circle of Distinction Dinner, on
Sunday, July 25 at The Plaza in New
York City. The evening will begin at 6:00pm with
cocktails, followed by a three-course dinner and the awards presentation at

To order dinner tickets or to learn about advertising
opportunities in the Circle of Distinction Tribute Book, contact Peggy Campbell
at 866-805-6500 x1005 or e-mail

Follow JCK on Instagram: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Twitter: @jckmagazine
Follow JCK on Facebook: @jckmagazine