You are here

JCK Magazine

JCK Magazine

Victoria Gomelsky
Editor-in-Chief

Melissa Rose Bernardo
Managing Editor

Editorial

Rob Bates, Senior Editor
rbates@jckonline.com

Jennifer Heebner, Senior Editor
jheebner@jckonline.com

Emili Vesilind, Senior Editor
evesilind@jckonline.com

Logan Sachon, Social Media Journalist
lsachon@jckonline.com

Lori White, Digital Copy Editor

Contributing

Amanda Baltazar, Aubry D’Arminio, Kathy Henderson, Bob Ickes, Ari Karpel, Venessa Lau, Kristin Luna, Michele Meyer, Randi Molofsky, Rachel S. Peters, Stuart Robertson, Nancy Sidewater, Whitney Sielaff, Daniel P. Smith, Martha C. White, Kristin Young

Art + Production

Lance Pettiford
Senior Art Director

Leah A. Rudolfo
Photo Editor

Kim Corrigan
Project Manager

Sharon Congdon
Copy Editor

Brenda Waugh
Production Artist

Scott Bolgiano
Manager, Digital Magazines and Production Technology

Tim Kline
Production Technology and Imaging Specialist

 

U.S. Advertising

Mark Smelzer
Publisher
646-783-3788
msmelzer@jckonline.com

Donna Borrelli
Associate Publisher
646-783-3756
dborrelli@jckonline.com

New York City/LA
Randi Gewertz, Regional Manager
800-887-3905, fax 646-783-3771
rgewertz@jckonline.com

AR/AZ/CA/CO/HI/IA/ID/KS/MN/MS/MT/ND/NE/NM/NV/OK/OR/SD/UT/WA/WY/Canada/Mexico
Robin Lutin, Regional Manager
310-474-9610, fax 310-475-3249
rlutin@jckonline.com

AL/CT/DE/FL/GA/IL/IN/KY/MA/MD/ME/MI/MO/NC/NH/NJ/NY/OH/PA/RI/SC/TN/TX/VA/VT/WI/WV/Puerto Rico
Bobbie Hamburg, Regional Manager
610-664-7310, fax 610-664-8819
bhamburg@jckonline.com

Laura Cassella, Senior Marketing Manager
646-367-2209, laura.cassella@mcmurrytmg.com

Ad Production

Tommy Dingus, Ad Traffic Manager

Julie Sheridan, Production Coordinator
646-783-3759, jsheridan@jckonline.com

Circulation

Alyssa Sherman, Audience Development Manager
asherman@mcmurrytmg.com

Subscriptions and Customer Service
800-305-7759 (North America) 515-247-2984 (other regions)

Published for Reed Exhibitions by

MANIFEST
1129 20th Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036
202-331-7700

228 East 45th Street, Suite 701, New York, NY 10017
646-783-3750, FAX 646-783-3771
manifest.com

Advertising Sales: jckonline.com, fax 646-783-3771
 

International Advertising

Brazil/Europe/Middle East: Mirek Kraczkowski
UL. SKIERNIEWICKA 14 / 108, 01-230 Warsaw, Poland
48-22-401-70-01, fax 48-22-401-70-16
cell 48-600-344-881

mirek@jckonline.com

India: Kaushal Shah
1A – 1101, Lodha Bellissimo, Apollo Mills Compound,
Off N.M.Joshi Marg, Mahalaxmi,
Mumbai – 400011. Maharashtra, India
91-22-2305-9305
cell 91-98-2171-5431
kaushal@kaushals.com

Israel: Itzchak Arikha
P.O. Box 3237, Ramat Gan 52131, Israel
972-3-751-2165/6, fax 972-3-575-2201
idp@netvision.net.il

Thailand: Sukanya Kledsuwan & Kornsawan Pat Naruenartsenie
Export Division, Reed Tradex Co.
32nd Floor, Sathorn Nakom Tower, 100/68-69
North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500

66-2-686-7260, fax 66-2-686-7288
cell
66-89-868-1749, sukanya.kled@reedtradex.co.th
cell 66-81-626-1359, kornsawan.naru@reedtradex.co.th

China/Hong Kong/Indonesia/Japan/Korea/Malaysia/Philippines/Singapore/Taiwan/Vietnam: Quentin Chan
Leading Media Ltd., Room 1604, Hart Avenue Plaza
5-9 Hart Avenue, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, HK
852-2366-1106, fax 852-2366-1107
cell 852-9438-9577
quentinchan@leadingm.com

 

JCK EVENTS

Yancy Weinrich
Senior Vice President
JCK, Reed Exhibitions
646-783-3761 (NY)
203-840-5481 (CT)
yweinrich@reedexpo.com

JCK LAS VEGAS & JCK TUCSON

Katie Dominesey, Industry Vice President
203-840-5470
kdominesey@reedexpo.com

Lauren Laramore, Group Marketing Director
203-840-5958
llaramore@reedexpo.com 

Shelly Hill, Portfolio Sales Director
203-840-5395
shill@reedexpo.com 

Lars Parker-Myers, Account Executive
Clockwork, Prestige, VicenzaOro Italian Club
203-840-5808
lparkermyers@reedexpo.com

Jessica Goldkopf Audet, Account Executive
Diamond Plaza
203-840-5955
jgoldkopf@reedexpo.com

Ana Crosby, Account Executive
Bridal, Sterling Plaza, Plumb Club, GJEPC (India Pavilion), Companies A–M in Currents/First Look
203-840-5305
acrosby@reedexpo.com 

Marni Vinci, Account Executive
Now/Next, The Bridge, Pearl Plaza, The Gallery, AGTA, Companies N–S in Currents/First Look
203-840-5330
mvinci@reedexpo.com

Nina Mancini, Sales Executive
Design Center, JCK Tucson
203-840-5469
nmancini@reedexpo.com

Alexandra Wurster, Account Executive
International Pavilions, Essentials, Tech, Letters T-Z in Currents/First Look
203-840-5332
awurster@reedexpo.com

LUXURY & SWISS WATCH EVENTS

Sarin Bachmann, Event Director
203-840-5651
sbachmann@reedexpo.com

Lauren Laramore, Group Marketing Director
203-840-5958
llaramore@reedexpo.com 

Shelly Hill, Portfolio Sales Director
203-840-5395
shill@reedexpo.com 

Jessica Goldkopf Audet, Account Executive
LUXURY and LUXURY Privé (companies A–O)
203-840-5955
jgoldkopf@reedexpo.com 

Lars Parker-Myers, Account Executive
LUXURY and LUXURY Privé (companies P–Z), Swiss Watch
203-840-5808
lparkermyers@reedexpo.com

Olivia Zoufaly, Sales Executive
LUXURY Miami
203-840-5240
ozoufaly@reedexpo.com

New York Diamonds

Itzchak Arikha, Publisher
P.O. Box 3237, Ramat Gan 52131, Israel
972-3-751-2165/6, fax 972-3-575-2201
idp@netvision.net.il

Register For

JCK Tucson

Wednesday, Feb. 3 - Sunday, Feb. 7, 2016

Register Today!
Subscribe now to

JCK News Daily

Receive the latest news directly to your inbox



We will miss you!!!

I think #GIA is losing trust of the jewelers.. I would go for #IGI...

Is eternal-gold even 14k? I have read so many reviews from...

We all know what this "game" is all about and i believe that someone...

If the so-called smartwatch's main function, apart from time, is...