Skip navigation
JCK Magazine

The Industry Authority

Victoria Gomelsky
Editor in Chief

Melissa Rose Bernardo
Managing Editor

Editorial

Rob Bates, Senior Editor
rbates@jckonline.com

Jennifer Heebner, Senior Editor
jheebner@jckonline.com

Emili Vesilind, Senior Editor
evesilind@jckonline.com

Contributing

Tony and Leanne Argyle, Ari Karpel,
Brooke Magnaghi, Alan Revere,
Stuart Robertson, Martha C. White, Kristin Young

Art Production

Lance Pettiford
Art Director

Brian Rees
Art Director

Emma Hopson
Photo Editor

Cristina Cianci
Assistant Photo Editor

Beverly Cook
Project Manager

Tara Kawar
Jeanne Nichols
Copy Editors

Brenda Waugh
Production Artist

Scott Bolgiano
Prepress Manager

Frank Romano
Imaging Specialist

U.S.Advertising

Mark Smelzer
Publisher
646-783-3788
msmelzer@jckonline.com

Donna Borrelli
Associate Publisher
646-783-3756
dborrelli@jckonline.com

New York City/CT
Bill Furman, Group Sales Director
400 Madison Avenue, Suite 10D
New York, NY 10017
646-783-3753, bfurman@jckonline.com

New York City/AR/LA/NJ/PA
Randi Gewertz, Regional Manager
800-887-3905, fax 646-783-3771
rgewertz@jckonline.com

AZ/CA/CO/HI/ID/MT/NM/NV/
OR/UT/WA/WY/Mexico
Robin Lutin, Regional Manager
310-474-9610, fax 310-475-3249
rlutin@jckonline.com

AL/DE/FL/GA/IA/IL/IN/KS/KY/MA/MD/
ME/MI/MN/MO/MS/NC/ND/NE/NH/NJ/OH/
OK/RI/SC/SD/TN/TX/VA/VT/WI/WV/
Canada/Puerto Rico
Bobbie Hamburg, Regional Manager
610-664-7310, fax 610-664-8819
bhamburg@jckonline.com

Sarah Lokerson, Marketing Coordinator

Digital Sales

Sean Kelly, Online Sales Manager
203-840-5922, skelly@reedexpo.com

Ad Production

Tommy Dingus, Ad Traffic Manager

Julie Sheridan, Production Coordinator
646-783-3759, jsheridan@jckonline.com

Circulation

Alyssa Sherman, Audience Development Manager
202-331-7700, fax 202-331-2043
asherman@tmgcustommedia.com

Published for Reed Exhibitions by

McMURRY/TMG (DC office)
1129 20th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
202-331-7700

http://www.mcmurrytmg.com/

400 Madison Avenue, Suite 10D, New York, NY 10017
646-783-3750, FAX 646-783-3771
tmgcustommedia.com

Advertising Sales: jckONLINE.com, fax 646-783-3771
For Subscriptions: 888-797-9926 North America, 515-247-2984 other countries

Yancy Weinrich
Group Vice President
JCK Events
Tel: (646) 783-3761
CT Office Tel: (203) 840-5407
Fax: (203) 840-9481
yweinrich@reedexpo.com

International Advertising
 

Brazil/Europe/Middle East: Mirek Kraczkowski
UL. SKIERNIEWICKA 14 / 108, 01-230 Warsaw, Poland
48-22-401-70-01, fax 48-22-401-70 16
cell 48-600-344-881
kraczko@aol.com

India: Kaushal Shah
1003, B-Wing, Lady Ratan Tower, D.S.Marg, Off E. Mooses Road,
Worli, Mumbai – 400 018. Maharashtra, India
91-22-6663-4597, fax 91-22-6663-4596,
cell 91-98-2171-5431
kaushal@kaushals.com

Israel: Itzchak Arikha
P.O. Box 3237, Ramat Gan 52131, Israel
972-3-751-2165/6, fax 972-3-575-2201
idp@netvision.net.il

Thailand: Preeda Nopsuwanchai and
Kornsawan Pat Naruenartsenie

Export Division, Reed Tradex Co
32nd Floor, Sathorn Nakom Tower, 100/68-69
North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
66-2-686-7254, fax 66-2-686-7288
cell 66-81-869-8330, preedanops@reedtradex.co.th
cell 66-81-626-1359, kornsawan.naru@reedtradex.co.th

China/Hong Kong/Indonesia/Japan/
Korea/Malaysia/Philippines/
Singapore/Taiwan/Vietnam: Quentin Chan
Leading Media Ltd., Room 1604, Hart Avenue Plaza
5-9 Hart Avenue, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, HK
852-2366-1106, fax 852-2366-1107
cell 852-9438-9577, quentinchan@leadingm.com

Trade Shows

Yancy Weinrich
Group Vice President
JCK Events
Tel: (646) 783-3761
CT Office Tel: (203) 840-5407
Fax: (203) 840-9481
yweinrich@reedexpo.com John Tierney

Industry Vice President
LUXURY & Swiss Watch
Tel: (203) 840-5470
Fax: (203) 840-9470
jtierney@reedexpo.com

Sales

Chris Gruttadauria
Group Sales Director, JCK Las Vegas
Tel: (203) 840-5865
Fax: (203) 840-9865
cgruttadauria@reedexpo.com

Lars Parker-Myers
Manager, Strategic Accounts
LUXURY, JCK Companies K,JCK Design Center, Italy, France, Germany, UK, Brazil, Spain, Turkey
Tel: 203-840-5808
Fax: 203-840-9808
lparkermyers@reedexpo.com

Shellyann Hill
Manager, Strategic Accounts
LUXURY & JCK Companies G,M,N-O, India, Korea
Tel: (203) 840-5395
Fax: (203) 840-9395
shill@reedexpo.com

Kellie Ouimette
Sales Executive
Companies A-D,H,L,T,U,W, Mexico, Belgium
Tel: (203) 840-5439
Fax: (203) 840-9439
kouimette@reedexpo.com

Jessica Goldkopf
Sales Executive
Companies E,F,I,J,P,Q,R,S,V,X,Y,Z
Tel: (203) 840-5955
Fax: (203) 840-9955
jgoldkopf@reedexpo.com

Chiara Renella-Brooks
EMG Sponsorship Executive
Tel: (800) 598-1055
Fax: (203) 840-9532
crenella@reedexpo.com

Taylor Verni
EMG Coordinator
Tel: (203) 840-5998
Fax: (203) 840-9998
tverni@reedexpo.com

Katie Pomes
Event Coordinator
Tel: (203) 840-5390
Fax: (203) 840-9390
kpomes@reedexpo.com

Mary Parks
Exhibitor Service Specialist
Tel: (203) 840-5689
Fax: (203) 840-9689
mparks@reedexpo.com

Marketing / Special Events / Educational Program
Liz Irving
Group Marketing Director
Tel: (203) 840-5954
Fax: (203) 840-9954
eirving@reedexpo.com

Desiree Hanson
Director of Industry Development , JCK & LUXURY
Event Director, LUXURY Privé
Tel: (203) 840-5651
Fax: (203) 840-9536
dhanson@reedexpo.com

Operations

Joe Scalzo
Director of Operations
Tel: (203) 840-5915
Fax: (203) 840-9495
jscalzo@reedexpo.com.

 

New York Diamonds
 

Itzchak Arikha, Publisher
P.O. Box 3237, Ramat Gan 52131, Israel
972-3-751-2165/6, fax 972-3-575-2201
idp@netvision.net.il

© 2014 Reed Exhibitions, a division of Reed Elsevier Inc. All rights reserved. Use of this website is subject to its Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Website design and management by McMurry/TMG, a custom media firm. 1129 20th Street NW, Suite 700, Washington, DC 20036.