Skip navigation
JCK Magazine

The Industry Authority

Victoria Gomelsky
Editor-in-Chief

Melissa Rose Bernardo
Managing Editor

Editorial

Rob Bates, Senior Editor
rbates@jckonline.com

Jennifer Heebner, Senior Editor
jheebner@jckonline.com

Emili Vesilind, Senior Editor
evesilind@jckonline.com

Logan Sachon, Social Media Journalist
lsachon@jckonline.com

Contributing

Tony and Leanne Argyle,
Amanda Baltazar, Aubry D’Arminio,
Ari Karpel, Kristin Luna,
Brooke Magnaghi, Rachel S. Peters,
Stuart Robertson, Michael Schechter,
Nancy Sidewater, Whitney Sielaff,
Martha C. White, Kristin Young

Art + Production

Lance Pettiford
Senior Art Director

Leah A. Rudolfo
Photo Editor

Kim Corrigan
Project Manager

Sharon Congdon
Copy Editor

Brenda Waugh
Production Artist

Scott Bolgiano
Manager, Digital Magazines and Production Technology

Tim Kline
Production Technology and Imaging Specialist

U.S. Advertising

Mark Smelzer
Publisher
646-783-3788
msmelzer@jckonline.com

Donna Borrelli
Associate Publisher
646-783-3756
dborrelli@jckonline.com

New York City/CT
Bill Furman, Group Sales Director
228 East 45th Street, Suite 701
New York, NY 10017
646-783-3753
bfurman@jckonline.com

New York City/AR/LA/NJ/PA
Randi Gewertz, Regional Manager
800-887-3905, fax 646-783-3771
rgewertz@jckonline.com

AZ/CA/CO/HI/ID/MT/NM/NV/
OR/UT/WA/WY/Mexico
Robin Lutin, Regional Manager
310-474-9610, fax 310-475-3249
rlutin@jckonline.com

AL/DE/FL/GA/IA/IL/IN/KS/KY/MA/MD/
ME/MI/MN/MO/MS/NC/ND/NE/NH/NJ/OH/
OK/RI/SC/SD/TN/TX/VA/VT/WI/WV/
Canada/Puerto Rico
Bobbie Hamburg, Regional Manager
610-664-7310, fax 610-664-8819
bhamburg@jckonline.com

Megan Manning, Senior Marketing Manager
202-530-8063, mmanning@jckonline.com

Marci H. Gelb, Administrative/Marketing Assistant
646-783-3823, mgelb@jckonline.com

Digital Sales

Kristen Mirto, Group Manager of Product Sales
203-840-5605, kmirto@reedexpo.com

Ad Production

Tommy Dingus, Ad Traffic Manager

Julie Sheridan, Production Coordinator
646-783-3759, jsheridan@jckonline.com

Circulation

Alyssa Sherman, Audience Development Manager
asherman@mcmurrytmg.com

Published for Reed Exhibitions by

McMURRY/TMG
1129 20th Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036
202-331-7700

228 East 45th Street, Suite 701, New York, NY 10017
646-783-3750, FAX 646-783-3771
mcmurrytmg.com

Advertising Sales: jckonline.com, fax 646-783-3771
For Subscriptions and Customer Service: 800-305-7759 (North America) 515-247-2984 (other regions)

International Advertising

Brazil/Europe/Middle East: Mirek Kraczkowski
UL. SKIERNIEWICKA 14 / 108, 01-230 Warsaw, Poland
48-22-401-70-01, fax 48-22-401-70-16
cell 48-600-344-881
mirek@jckonline.com

India: Kaushal Shah
1A – 1101, Lodha Bellissimo, Apollo Mills Compound,
Off N.M.Joshi Marg, Mahalaxmi,
Mumbai – 400011. Maharashtra, India
91-22-2305-9305
cell 91-98-2171-5431
kaushal@kaushals.com

Israel: Itzchak Arikha
P.O. Box 3237, Ramat Gan 52131, Israel
972-3-751-2165/6, fax 972-3-575-2201
idp@netvision.net.il

Thailand: Piengpit Magnuan and
Kornsawan Pat Naruenartsenie

Export Division, Reed Tradex Co.
32nd Floor, Sathorn Nakom Tower, 100/68-69
North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
66-2-686-7254, fax 66-2-686-7288
cell 66-86-085-4040, piengpit.magn@reedtradex.co.th
cell 66-81-626-1359, kornsawan.naru@reedtradex.co.th

China/Hong Kong/Indonesia/Japan/
Korea/Malaysia/Philippines/
Singapore/Taiwan/Vietnam: Quentin Chan
Leading Media Ltd., Room 1604, Hart Avenue Plaza
5-9 Hart Avenue, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, HK
852-2366-1106, fax 852-2366-1107
cell 852-9438-9577
quentinchan@leadingm.com


JCK EVENTS

Yancy Weinrich
Group Vice President
JCK Events
646-783-3761 (NY)
203-840-5481 (CT)
yweinrich@reedexpo.com

JCK LAS VEGAS

Erin Grote, Portfolio Sales Director
203-840-5685
egrote@reedexpo.com

Shelly Hill, Manager, Strategic Accounts
LUXURY: companies beginning with the letters A–J
JCK: Bridal; Shorelines & Bayside Finished Jewelry
(companies: G, M, N, O); India, Korea
203-840-5395
shill@reedexpo.com

Lars Parker-Myers, Manager, Strategic Accounts
LUXURY: companies beginning with the letters K–Z
JCK: Design Center; Watches; Bayside Lobby;
Plumb Club; Prestige Promenade; Hong Kong;
VICENZAORO Italian Club; Turkey, Germany, Spain,
United Kingdom, Italy, Brazil, France, South Africa
203-840-5808
lparkermyers@reedexpo.com

Marni Vinci, Sales Executive
JCK: Silver; ETS; Giftware & Tableware;
Pearl; Shorelines & Bayside Finished Jewelry
(companies: K, U–Z); Japan
203-840-5330
mvinci@reedexpo.com

Kellie Ryan Ouimette, Sales Executive
JCK: Fashion; Shorelines & Bayside Finished Jewelry
(companies: A, B, C, D, H, L, T); Mexico
203-840-5439
kouimette@reedexpo.com

Jessica Goldkopf, Sales Executive
JCK: Diamond Plaza, Shorelines &
Bayside Finished Jewelry (companies:
E, F, I, J, P, Q, R, S); Israel, Sri Lanka,
Taiwan, Malaysia, Singapore, Lebanon,
Poland, Mauritius, Bahrain, Indonesia
203-840-5955
jgoldkopf@reedexpo.com

JCK TUCSON

Susan Ritzer, Sales Executive
203-840-5469
sritzer@reedexpo.com

LUXURY EVENTS

LUXURY, Elite Enclave, Privé, Swiss Watch

John Tierney, Industry Vice President
203-840-5470
fax 203-840-9470
jtierney@reedexpo.com

Lars Parker-Myers, Manager, Strategic Accounts
203-840-5808
Companies beginning with the letters K–Z
lparkermyers@reedexpo.com

Desiree Hanson, Event Director
LUXURY Privé New York & Panama
203-840-5651
dhanson@reedexpo.com

Shelly Hill, Manager, Strategic Accounts
Companies beginning with the letters A–J
203-840-5395
shill@reedexpo.com

New York Diamonds

Itzchak Arikha, Publisher
P.O. Box 3237, Ramat Gan 52131, Israel
972-3-751-2165/6, fax 972-3-575-2201
idp@netvision.net.il

© 2014 Reed Exhibitions, a division of Reed Elsevier Inc. All rights reserved. Use of this website is subject to its Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Website design and management by McMurry/TMG, a custom media firm. 1129 20th Street NW, Suite 700, Washington, DC 20036.