The Season’s Best Accessories: Chic Clutches, Hot Heels, and More



Photographs by Ted Morrison,
Props by Catherine Peridis

 

ALL CHOKED UP OVER THIS RED PYTHON AND BLACK VELVET COMBO
(Above) Shoe by Christian Louboutin; velvet ribbon chokers in 18k gold and platinum with diamonds, $11,760–$17,850,
Shay, Los Angeles, 310-962-4422, shayfinejewelry.com

20160324_jck_0145_hrvrtcc.jpg

BLACK (RHODIUM) & WHITE (LEATHER) & RED-HOT ALL OVER
Shoe by Atrous; flower ring in 18k gold with black rhodium, sapphires, and rubies, $6,200, Parade Design, Los Angeles, 213-627-4019, paradedesign.com; bangle in 18k gold with black rhodium and diamonds, $23,000, Sutra, Houston, 713-984-4987, sutrajewels.com; Soleil cuff in silver with black rhodium and 18k gold with moonstone and diamonds, $5,800, Geoffrey Scott, Encinitas, Calif., 888-984-7533, geoffreyscott.com; cuff in silver with black rhodium, pearls, and diamonds, $4,400, Nancy Newberg, Los Angeles, 310-508-8917, nancynewberg.com
 

 

20160324_jck_0071_hrvrtcc.jpg

BE A STAR IN STRIPES, DRAMATIC SUNNIES & BIG COLORED GEMS
Bag by Sophie Hulme, sunglasses by Illesteva; bracelet in 14k gold with multicolor gemstones and diamonds, $17,490, Mazza Co., Baldwin, N.Y., 800-654-3400, mazzajewelry.com; earrings in 18k gold with colored quartz, sapphires, and diamonds, $20,800, Andreoli, NYC, 212-582-2050, andreoliusa.com; butterfly bangle in 18k gold with opals, tsavorites, rubies, and diamonds, $47,520, Wendy Yue, NYC, 212-527-7526, wendyyue.com

 

20160324_jck_0135_hrvrtcc.jpg

NATURAL WOOD GETS A LUXE LIFT FROM YELLOW GOLD
Clutch by Emm Kuo, shoe by Sigerson Morrison, sunglasses by Morgenthal Frederics New York; collar necklace in 18k gold, $42,250, Georg Jensen, NYC, 800-546-5253, georgjensen.com; Princess collar necklace in 18k gold with diamonds, $20,400, Roberto Coin, NYC, 800-853-5958, robertocoin.com
 

 

20160324_jck_0103_hrvrtcc.jpg

FUR PLAY, FOLLOWED BY FABULOUS RUBY AND DIAMOND JEWELS
Bag by Emm Kuo; ring in 14k gold with rubies and diamonds, $2,999, Royal, Great Neck, N.Y., 800-762-9900, royaljewelry.com; brooch in titanium and 18k gold with sapphires, rubies, and diamonds, $88,000, Andreoli, NYC, 212-582-2050, andreoliusa.com; bracelet in 18k gold with Burmese rubies and diamonds, price on request, Marina B, NYC, 212-644-1155, marinab.com

 

20160324_jck_0085_hrvrtcc.jpg

HOW TO COME THROUGH IN A CLUTCH SITUATION
Clutch by Serpui; ring in 18k gold with white opal and diamonds, $12,898, Le Vian, Great Neck, N.Y., 877-253-8426, levian.com; oval ring in 18k gold with black opal, Paraiba tourmaline, haüynite, and diamonds, $57,805, Sloane Street, Corona del Mar, Calif., 949-759-8010, sloanest.com; earrings in 18k gold with black rhodium, opals, tsavorites, pearls, and diamonds, $16,900, Wendy Yue, NYC, 212-527-7526, wendyyue.com