Strike It Rich: Luxe Gold Jewelry to Charm Your Clients



Warm up with arresting designs sure to have your rose- and yellow-metal-loving shoppers swooning

CELESTIAL

CRESCENT GOALS
(Above) Crescent Moon necklace in 18k gold with 0.93 ct. t.w. diamonds; $4,210; Madyha Farooqui, NYC; 646-775-8683; madyhafarooqui.com
 

STAR SIGNS
(Right) P+ & Stars earrings in 18k gold with diamonds; $5,030; Efva Attling, NYC; 212-510-7071; efvaattling.com

 

jck1215_prod_mariehelenedetaillac.jpg
MOON RIGHT
Moonstone ring in 22k yellow gold; $2,500; Marie-Hélène de Taillac, NYC; 212-249-0371; www.mariehelenedetaillac.com

 

CHARMS & LOCKETS

 

jck1215_prod_elisasolomon.jpg
NO CHARM DONE
Charm bracelet in 14k pink gold with diamonds and precious gems on both sides of charms; $6,590; Elisa Solomon, Wyckoff, N.J.; 646-808-6791; elisasolomon.com

 

jck1215_prod_jadetrau.jpg
COMPACT HIGH
Forget-Me-Not ring in 14k gold with 0.38 ct. t.w. diamonds; $6,050; Jade Trau, NYC; 212-719-3333; jadetrau.com

 

jck1215_prod_armansarkisyan.jpg
LOCKET KEY
Green tourmaline locket in 22k yellow gold with diamonds; $16,500; Arman, Los Angeles; 818-808-0112; armansarkisyan.com

 

FRINGE

 

jck1215_prod_buddhamama_0.jpg
CAPTURE THE TASSEL
Flower tassel in 20k gold with pink sapphires, emeralds, and diamonds; $9,100; Buddha Mama, Miami; 305-213-2107; buddhamama.com

 

jck1215_prod_sorellina.jpg
STIR OF DECO
Axl Deco Catena earrings in 18k yellow gold with diamonds; $3,950; Sorellina, Brooklyn, N.Y.; 718-384-3860; sorellinanewyork.com

 

jck1215_prod_carlaamorinnecklace.jpg
PENDANT DAY
Torrent of Love necklace in 18k rose gold; $2,800; Carla Amorim, Chicago; 312-305-6476; carlaamorim.com

 

jck1215_prod_jacquieaiche.jpg
TRY DANGLE
Malachite chandelier earrings in 14k yellow gold with diamonds; $4,000; Jacquie Aiche, Beverly Hills, Calif.; 310-550-7529, ext. 101; jacquieaiche.com

 

ARCHITECTURAL CUFFS

 

jck1215_prod_dorynwallach.jpg
SATIN DOLL
Cuff in 18k gold with 1.05 cts. t.w. diamonds; $11,000; Doryn Wallach, NYC; 800-906-0761; dorynwallach.com

 

jck1215_prod_shay.jpg
TAKE A PEAK
Cuff in 18k rose gold with diamonds; $8,800; Shay, Los Angeles; 310-962-4422; shayfinejewelry.com

 

jck1215_prod_lynnban.jpg
SWOOSH THERE IT IS!
Cuff in 18k yellow gold with diamonds; $17,000; Lynn Ban, NYC; lynnban.com

 

jck1215_prod_gabrielandco.jpg
CLAWS & EFFECT
Cuff in 18k yellow gold with diamonds; $10,110; Gabriel & Co., NYC; 800-886-5422; gabrielny.com