Metal Pushers: Silver Jewelry Your Customers Will Love



Looking for something big and bold? Minimalist and sleek? These silver styles are just the ticket. And speaking of tickets: They’re perfect for your cost-conscious customers.






Colored Stones

SWISS FAMILY
Necklace in silver with rhodium finish, 2.61 ct. Swiss blue topaz, and 0.21 ct. t.w. white topaz; $119; Sterling Reputation, Sunrise, Fla.; 954-578-1880; sterlingreputation.com 

INNER PURPLE
Ring in silver with 3.57 ct. amethyst and 0.27 ct. t.w. blue diamonds; $695; Simon Golub & Sons, Seattle; 800-426-7125; simongolub.com 



KYANITE CLUB
Multi-row bracelet with 244.27 cts. t.w. mixed shape kyanite in sterling silver with toggle closure;
$3,130; Pamela Huizenga, NYC; 646-528-8299; pamelahuizengajewelry.com

Bibs & Collars

A BRASS ACT
20-inch sterling silver chain with white brass pendant;
$105; Victoria Bekerman, NYC; 646-450-5058; victoriabekerman.com

DRIPPING IN DIAMONDS
Necklace in silver with 2.34 cts. t.w. blue topaz;
$1,525; Mayson, San Francisco; 415-863-1475; maysonjewelry.com

BALL FASHION
Balls choker necklace in silver; $900; Efva Attling, NYC; 212-510-7072; efvaattling.com

 

FRINGE FEST
Odyssey collection asymmetrical collar handwoven with sterling silver diamond-cut fringe and shiny silver cord;
$1,670; Simon Alcantara, NYC; 212-219-1749; simonalcantara.com

Drop Earrings

PINK PIECE
Earrings in sterling silver and 18k gold plate with pink chalcedony and CZ;
$198; Marcia Moran, Los Angeles; 323-571-8191; marciamoran.com 

GOING OPAL
Earrings in silver with 7.86 cts. t.w. dyed Ethiopian opal;
$589; Samuel B., Great Neck, N.Y.; 516-466-1826; samuelb.com 

LUCKY STARS
Stelline
earrings in sterling silver with engraving and burnished finish; $500; Laurent Gandini, Milan; 39-29-075-2843; laurentgandini.com 

NICE DOOR KNOCKERS
White silver earrings with 0.31 ct. t.w. black diamonds;
$1,350; Michael John Jewelry, Los Angeles; 800-404- 8633; michaeljohnjewelry.com 

Geometric

GET TO THE POINT
Chevron necklace in silver and 14k rose gold plate with 0.18 ct. t.w. diamonds; $299; World Trade Jewelers, NYC; 212-983-0412; worldtradejewelers.com 

BAUBLES & ANGLES
Right Angles earrings in matte and high-polish silver; $280; Frederic Duclos, Huntington Beach, Calif.; 866-898-3636; fredericduclos.com 



SHAPES SHIFTING
Bracelet in silver;
$1,410; Gonzalo Palma, Lima; 51-999-195-076; gonzalopalma.com 

 

YOU MAY BE PYRITE
Sterling silver ring with rose-cut pyrite;
$550; Suzanne Felsen, Los Angeles; 323-653-5400; suzannefelsen.com