Game of Stones: Lucky New Diamond Jewelry



Whether you’re playing poker on the Vegas Strip or pinochle in your living room, these diamonds are a sure bet

JEWELS TO DAZZLE (AND PERHAPS DISTRACT!) YOUR OPPONENTS
(Top) Earrings in platinum with diamonds, $16,800, Nina Runsdorf, NYC, 212-382-1243, nsrjewelry.com; eternity band and bracelet in platinum with diamonds, prices on request, Norman Silverman Diamonds, Los Angeles, 877-687-3985, normansilverman.com; ring in platinum and 18k gold with a fancy light pink-brown oval-shape diamond, round fancy pink diamonds, and colorless diamonds, price on request, Setaré/David Mor, Great Neck, N.Y., 516-498-3833

 

 

 

20160421_jck_0101_hrvrtcc.jpg
TAKE ME DOWN LIKE I’M A RUBY- AND DIAMOND-DRAPED DOMINO.
Earrings in platinum with rubies and diamonds, $13,100, Goldstein Diamonds, Scottsdale, Ariz., 800-237-0364, goldsteindiamonds.com; bracelet in 18k gold with diamonds and rubies, $45,203, Nigaam, NYC, 212-391-5801, sales@nigaam.com, nigaam.com

 

20160421_jck_0090_hrvrtcc.jpg
JEWELER, DEAL US IN! THESE PIECES ARE POSITIVELY ACES.
Deco earrings in 18k gold with diamonds, $29,508, Maria Canale for Forevermark, NYC, 212-282-1111, mariacanale.com; diamond-shape ring in 18k gold with diamonds, $18,048, Doves by Doron Paloma, Great Neck, N.Y., 888-663-6837, dovesjewelry.com

 

 

20160421_jck_0041_hrvrtcc.jpg
FOR FASHIONABLE HIGH ROLLERS: FANCY COLORED DIAMONDS
Collar necklace in platinum and 18k gold with yellow and colorless diamonds, price on request, Norman Silverman Diamonds, Los Angeles, 877-687-3985, normansilverman.com; ring in platinum and 18k gold with natural pink and colorless diamonds, price on request, Julez Bryant, Vista, Calif., 760-931-1416, julez.com

 

 

20160421_jck_0119_hrvrtcc.jpg
WE’RE ON BOARD WITH THESE SHARP EDGES AND STYLISH CUTS.
Ring in platinum with European-cut center diamond, blue sapphires, and diamond melee, price on request, Goldstein Diamonds, Scottsdale, Ariz., 800-237-0364, goldsteindiamonds.com; bracelet in 18k gold with yellow and colorless diamonds, $92,400, Emsaru, NYC, 212-245-2289, emsaru.com; Everest ring in 18k gold with diamonds, $3,400, Graziela Gems, Highland Park, Ill., 773-619-3999, grazielagems.com; ring in 18k gold with champagne-color diamonds, $2,700, Suzanne Kalan for Diamonds With a Story, Northridge, Calif., 818-885-6400, suzannekalan.com

 

 

20160421_jck_0193.jpg
ROLL THE DICE WITH COLORLESS AND FANCY YELLOW DIAMONDS.
Rings in platinum and 18k gold with radiant- and round-cut fancy yellow and colorless diamonds and radiant-cut and round-shape fancy yellow and colorless diamonds and rubies, prices on request, Setaré/David Mor, Great Neck, N.Y., 516-498-3833; five-row cuff in 18k yellow gold with colorless diamonds, $73,920, Norman Silverman Diamonds, Los Angeles, 877-687-3985, normansilverman.com; ring in 18k gold with Rio Tinto diamonds, $9,160, M.C.L by Matthew Campbell Laurenza for Diamonds With a Story, Louisville, Ky., 502-409-6080, mcldesign.net; ring in 14k gold with diamonds, $4,250, Sylvie Collection, Plano, Texas, 214-472-9992, sylviecollection.com

 

Photographs by Ted Morrison