Diamonds in the Buff

Is it hot in here, or is it just this jewelry? We’re turning up the heat with hundreds upon hundreds of carats of the coolest ice around.

Photography by Gavin O’Neill    
Jewelry direction by Randi Molofsky    
Styling by Nadia Rath

 

Tennis Bracelets

Diamond baguette cluster halo bracelet in 18k white gold, $25,500, Dilamani, sales@dilamani.com, dilamani.com; oval diamond bracelet in platinum, $112,000, round diamond bracelets in platinum, $60,000–$82,000, diamond block bracelet in platinum, $53,000, Oscar Heyman, 212-593-0400, oscarheyman.com; oval diamond tennis bracelet in platinum, $252,000, round diamond tennis bracelet in 18k white gold, $235,000, Rahaminov, 800-742-8864, rahaminov.com; 5-row open mixed diamond ring in 18k white gold, $7,350, Shay, 646-745-6831, shayfinejewelry.com; diamond tennis bracelet in 18k rose gold, $132,000, emerald-cut diamond tennis bracelet in platinum, $503,000, Rahaminov; Red Carpet diamond bracelet in 14k white gold, $24,447, Le Vian, 877-2-LEVIAN, levian.com; Tesoro diamond bracelet with pink, rose, and peach sapphires in 14k white gold, $16,695, Dallas Prince Designs, dallasprincedesigns@gmail.com, dallasprincedesigns.com; diamond baguette cluster tennis bracelet in 18k white gold, $22,500, Dilamani; Center of My Universe bangle in 18k white gold, $36,260, Forevermark by Rahaminov, 203-388-3550, forevermark.com; 5-row closed mixed diamond ring in 18k white gold, $7,140, Shay; 7-stone rose-cut diamond Iris ring in 18k rose, yellow, and white gold, $2,225 each, Lauren K, 212-719-2067, laurenk.com

 

Mixed Cuts

Diamond necklace in 18k white gold, $5,750, Laura Medine, 212-986-5700, lauramedine.com; baguette and round diamond necklace in 18k white gold, $29,990, Ashi Diamonds, 212-319-8291, ashidiamonds.com; diamond chain in platinum, $56,532, Christopher Designs, 212-382-1013, christopherdesigns.com; diamond necklace in 18k white gold, $66,000, Dilamani, sales@dilamani.com, dilamani.com; diamond ring in 18k white gold, $5,832, Doves by Doron Paloma, 888-663-6837, dovesjewelry.com; diamond ring in 18k white gold, $25,500, Dilamani; Queen of Diamonds ring in platinum, $23,600, Robert Procop, 310-276-6041, robertprocop.com

 

Chain Links

Oval pavé diamond link bracelet in 18k rose and white gold, $17,125, Sofer Jewelry, 212-575-0213, soferjewelry.com; Essential link bracelet in 18k yellow gold with diamonds, $18,060, Shay, 646-745-6831, shayfinejewelry.com; diamond tennis bracelet in 14k white gold, $7,765, Gabriel & Co., cs@gabrielny.com, gabrielny.com; Red Carpet ring in 18k Vanilla Gold with Vanilla Diamonds, $21,447, Red Carpet necklace in 18k rose gold with diamonds, $80,447, Le Vian, 877-2-LEVIAN, levian.com

 

Heart Shapes

String of Hearts diamond necklace in 18k white gold, $24,000, Forevermark by A. Link, 203-388-3550, forevermark.com; yellow and white heart-shape earrings in 18k yellow and white gold, price on request, VTse, 626-577-9288, vtsejewelry.com; heart-shape signature studs in 18k white and yellow gold, $60,000, Rahaminov, 800-742-8864, rahaminov.com; fancy yellow heart exceptional diamond ring with white diamonds in platinum, price on request, Forevermark Exceptional Diamonds by Julius Klein Group, 203-388-3550, forevermark.com