Skip navigation
Contact JCK Staff


JCK Magazine
228 E. 45th St. 
Suite 701
New York, NY 10017

JCK Magazine and jckonline.com are published by McMURRY/TMG on behalf of Reed Exhibitions.

McMURRY/TMG (DC office)
1129 20th Street NW
Washington, DC 20036
202-331-7700

mcmurrytmg.com

Business Staff

Mark Smelzer
Publisher
646-783-3788
msmelzer@jckonline.com

Donna Borrelli
Associate Publisher
646-783-3756
dborrelli@jckonline.com

Editorial Staff

Victoria Gomelsky
Editor in Chief
vgomelsky@jckonline.com

Melissa Rose Bernardo
Managing Editor
mbernardo@jckonline.com

Senior Editors

Rob Bates
646-783-3762
rbates@jckonline.com

Jennifer Heebner
646-783-3754
jheebner@jckonline.com

Emili Vesilind
202-530-8056
evesilind@jckonline.com

Web Editor

Daniel Ford
646-783-3752
dford@jckonline.com

Contributors

Tony and Leanne Argyle, Aubry D’Arminio,
Ari Karpel, Brooke Magnaghi,
Randi Molofsky, Alan Revere, Stuart Robertson,
Michael Schechter, Nancy Sidewater,
Martha C. White, Kristin Young

Art & Production

Lance Pettiford
Senior Art Director

Emma Hopson
Photo Director

Cristina Cianci
Assistant Photo Editor

Kim Corrigan
Project Manager

Jean Fogarty
Copy Editor

Brenda Waugh
Production Artist

Scott Bolgiano
Manager, Digital Magazines and Production Technology

Frank Romano
Imaging Specialist

Julie Sheridan
Production Coordinator
646-783-3759
jsheridan@jckonline.com

© 2014 Reed Exhibitions, a division of Reed Elsevier Inc. All rights reserved. Use of this website is subject to its Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Website design and management by McMurry/TMG, a custom media firm. 1129 20th Street NW, Suite 700, Washington, DC 20036.